Well, the snow is finally gone and Daffodils are blooming everywhere in my yard. I am so happy to break out of winter’s cold shell. Hello spring, morning jogs, and long drives.

I haven’t been able to write for two weeks now, and it feels like forever. Hopefully this nice weather will inspire some more writing in my novels and maybe some new poetry. I have been thinking about compiling a poetry collection to post on Amazon, but it theme for it has not been chosen yet. Looking at the poetry I have written in my life, there aren’t many happy ones. I’m all about raw emotion, but I don’t think a depressing collection is something I want to push forward. After all, I do share my poetry on here constantly, there is really no need for a collection just yet.

Well, I’m off to Lala Land to see if I can get over this writer’s road block.

vintage_daisies_photography-wallpaper-1024x768

 

One thought on “Hello Spring!

Leave a comment